Category: DEFAULT

Youre Lost, Little Girl - The Doors - 13 (Reel-To-Reel)

Download Youre Lost, Little Girl - The Doors - 13 (Reel-To-Reel)


Cocaine - J.J. Cale - Troubadour (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ne Zalimsin!, Once Upon A Guitar - The Zips - Down With The Zips (CD, Album), Love - The Moffatts - Chapter I: A New Beginning (CD, Album), Abandon Ship - DJ Enuff - Spring 96 Flavor Sampler (Cassette), Fighting The Wrong World - Knotholes - Knot-hole (File), Brotherhood (Single Edit), The Smashing Pumpkins - Oceania (CD, Album), They Fall, We Float - Moose Eats Leaf - Toy Box (CDr), Too Easy - Various - Athletico - A Compilation (CD), Coffee And TV - Blur - MP3 Collection (CDr), العسل المر - خالد عجاج - ولا دمعة (CD, Album), The Connies - Wounds (CD, Album)


  • Felar says:
    13 is the first compilation album by American rock band the Doors, released by Elektra Records on November 30, The title refers to the thirteen tracks included, which feature a variety of songs from their five studio albums released up to that point and the cover shrinkwrap originally featured a clear sticker that read: "A Collection of Thirteen Classic Doors Songs".Genre: Rock.
  • Brajar says:
    The Doors agreed without a lawsuit, and Dave Davies still gets royalties every time the song is played in the UK. "Hello, I Love You" Track Info Written By Robby Krieger, John Densmore, Ray.
  • Nazilkree says:
    Perception is a 40th-anniversary edition CD box set by American rock band the CDs contain the six remastered versions of the Doors' studio albums plus DVD-Audio discs containing the 40th anniversary stereo and surround remixes of those albums as well as visual extras. Each album includes extra tracks consisting of previously unreleased session Psychedelic rock, acid rock, blues rock, hard rock.
  • Gagar says:
    TRACK LISTING Disc 1. Start of Show – Live At Felt Forum – First Show – January 17, ; Roadhouse Blues – Live At Felt Forum – First Show – January 17,
  • Zujas says:
    Sep 26,  · THE DOORS - You're Lost Little Girl - Duration: Jurassic56 Recommended for you. Four Tet - Beautiful Rewind (full album) - Duration: Serious Penguin 26, views.
  • Daikazahn says:
    13 είναι ο τίτλος της συλλογής τραγουδιών του αμερικάνικου ροκ συγκροτήματος The Doors, η οποία κυκλοφόρησε το Νοέμβριο του μέσω της δισκογραφικής εταιρείας "Elektra Records".. Αυτή είναι η μοναδική συλλογή του συγκροτήματος η.
  • Gujar says:
    Strange Days este al doilea album lansat de trupa americanǎ de rock The lipotoberreher.pontorbnilongnisnarisiputgorinist.col a fost un succes comercial câștigând un Disc de Aur și ajungând pânǎ pe locul 3 în Billboard Cu toate acestea producǎtorul Paul Rothchild l-a considerat un eșec comercial, deși a fost un triumf artistic: "Cu toții am crezut cǎ a fost cel mai bun album.
  • Meztir says:
    Guitarists and Doors fans alike, get excited for another installment of #LearnToPlayTheDoors, with none other than Robby Krieger. [13 is] a worthwhile piece for any vinyl collecti. #MorrisonHotel50 Have you pre-ordered your boxset "John Densmore, the [The Doors'] iconic drummer, i.
  • Kazile says:
    You’re Lost Little Girl (live, Konserthuset, Stockholm, Sweden) Wild Child (live, Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour, CBS Television City, Los Angeles, CA, USA).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *