Category: DEFAULT

Welcome - King Of Agogik - Membranophonic Experience (CD)

Download Welcome - King Of Agogik - Membranophonic Experience (CD)
Label: Superskunk Music - none • Format: CD • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Too Easy - Various - Athletico - A Compilation (CD), Bulletproof Heart (The Siren Mix) - The Silencers - Bulletproof Heart (Vinyl), Always On My Mind - Sweetbox - MTV Music History (CD), Poison Idea - Darby Crash Rides Again (Vinyl), Its A New Day (Part 1 + 2) - James Brown - Its A New Day / I Feel All Right (Vinyl), Ill Stop When Ive Had Enough - Andy Kingslow - Funk Soul Ska (CD, Album), Teardrops - Elton John - Duets (CD, Album), Eva In Trance - E.V.A. (3) - Eva EP (Vinyl), Feeling Around - Erics Trip - Forever Again (Vinyl, LP), If - 11 - Re:use - If (CDr, Album), Fluxion - Broadwalk Tales (CD, Album), Voices - Bee Gees - Mr. Natural (Vinyl, LP, Album), No World Order 1.0 - Todd Rundgren / TR-I - No World Order (CD, Album)


  • Dougore says:
    Hans Jörg Schmitz: “ King Of Agogik is my solo project that started in with the album Membranophonic name has to be understood in a humorous way. It came into life in the nineties when I was playing in a cover band called The the time humour and chaos were great elements in our music, so madness broke out quite often maybe due to the band’s name.
  • Dazahn says:
    September CD *Membranophonic Experience* 1. Welcome 2. McWok (Voyage to innocence) 3. The King of Agogik 4. Bishu 5. King’s Dream 6. Yeti’s awaken 7. Bassomania 8. DDW 9. Go where the pepper grow King.
  • Kagataur says:
    Dec 13,  · Drummer Hans Jörg Schmitz, born in Andernach, is the man behind the King of spending time with several small bands and performing over a thousand times on stage, he decided to launch this personal project, the first album of which was titled ''Membranophonic experience'' (, sAUsTARK Records), according to Schmitz this would be the sound of /5(1).
  • Goltim says:
    Explore releases from King Of Agogik at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from King Of Agogik at the Discogs Marketplace. King Of Agogik: Membranophonic Experience none: King Of Agogik: Aleatorik System ‎ (CD, Album) Saustark Records: none: Germany: Sell This Version: none: King Of Agogik: From A To A ‎ (CD, Album.
  • Gogul says:
    Membranophonic Experience is a music studio album recording by KING OF AGOGIK (Neo-Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Membranophonic Experience's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled /5(4).
  • Zulurisar says:
    Listen to music from King Of Agogik like Damsel's Love and King's Wrath, The Sun Set & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from King Of Agogik.
  • Tojakazahn says:
    In he decided to expand his repertoire to a solo career, and chose King of Agogik to be his artist moniker. To date this has lead to the recording and release of the albums Membranophonic Experience in , Aleatorik System in , The Rhythmic Drawing Room in .
  • Kajigrel says:
    KING OF AGOGIK released MEMBRANOPHONIC EXPERIENCE, in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *