Category: DEFAULT

Social Overload - Toxik - World Circus (CD, Album)

Download Social Overload - Toxik - World Circus (CD, Album)
Label: Displeased Records - D-00150 • Format: CD Album, Promo, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash


Tars Of India - Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In The Sky (Vinyl, LP, Album), Spite & Malice - Placebo - Black Market Music (CD, Album), Drum Sfârșit - Apocalips - Depresie Totală (CDr, Album), Verliebt In Colombine - Greta Kästel - Verliebt In Colombine (Vinyl), Fugaç - Matís - Llum (File, MP3, Album), About Evolution And Development (Evoloop) - Pile - About Evolution And Development (Vinyl), Galleria - Marco Ribaldi - Commedia Veneziana (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dont Stop (Wiggle, Wiggle), Sabe Que La Engaña - Andy & Lucas - Desde Mi Barrio (CD, Album), Dream, Leaning On The Everlasting Arms - Ray King (5) / Jack Irwin - Peace In The Valley (Vinyl, LP), Breaking Through - Zabutom - Lost Tapes 1 (File, Album, MP3)


  • Kilar says:
    Apr 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of World Circus on Discogs/5(38).
  • Shataur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of World Circus on Discogs/5(67).
  • Makora says:
    Label: Roadracer Records (2) - RR • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock • Style: Speed Metal, Thrash Toxik - World Circus (CD) | Discogs Explore.
  • Kazragar says:
    Jan 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak, Gold Disc CD release of World Circus on Discogs/5.
  • Meztigal says:
    May 10,  · "World Circus" is the debut full-length studio album by US power/thrash metal act Toxik. The album was released through Roadracer Records in "World Circus" was recorded in the now legendary Morrisound Studios in Tampa, Florida with Jim- and Tom Morris handling the production. Toxik was founded in and released two albums before /5(22).
  • Kazikus says:
    World Circus is the debut studio album of the thrash metal band was released in on Roadrunner album was re-released by Metal Mind Productions and Displeased Records in Track listing. All tracks are written by Josh Christian, except where noted.
  • Malazil says:
    Toxik and all those aforementioned bands really pushed the limits of thrash to the point where the limits could not be pusher any further. "World Circus" is a prime example of this, and if you were to look in a dictionary for the definition of "technical thrash", you would find the album cover of "World Circus".
  • Faegore says:
    Nov 01,  · Line-up: Ron Iglesias - Vocals Josh Christian - Guitar Shane Boulos - Bass James DeMaria - Drums From the album Kinetic Closure. Kinetic Closure is incl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *