Category: DEFAULT

All Gone To Hell - Motörhead - Sacrifice (CD, Album)

Download All Gone To Hell - Motörhead - Sacrifice (CD, Album)

Label: CMC International Records - 06076 86231-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


Back On Track, U And Dat (Clean) - E-40 - U And Dat / Yay Area (Vinyl), Stop And Listen Blues - Mississippi Sheiks - Sittin On Top Of The World (Vinyl, LP), Tear The Club Up - DJ /rupture - Low Income Tomorrowland (CD), Upside Down, Powietrze - White House* - Kodex² II - Proces Suplement (CD, Album), You See It All - No Laughing Matter - Monstor (CD, Album), Waters Edge - Seven Mary Three - Waters Edge (CD), Mike Oldfield - The Orchestral Tubular Bells (CD, Album), Watch Closely Now - Streisand* & Kristofferson* - A Star Is Born (Vinyl, LP, Album), Slave to the rhythm - Secret Discovery - - Live - (CD, Album), Illusion - Amnesia - 2 (Cassette), Summertime - Lena Horne - Stormy Weather (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Stud - Vandal X (2) - Songs From The Heart (CD, Album)


  • Digami says:
    Sacrifice is the twelfth studio album by the band Motörhead, released on 27 March on Steamhammer, their first release on the is the second and final album to feature the four-piece lineup of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel, and Mikkey Dee, as Würzel left the band after the album Genre: Heavy metal.
  • Mauzahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sacrifice on Discogs. Label: Steamhammer - SPV • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: /5(55).
  • Goltijas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sacrifice on Discogs.
  • Malabar says:
    Motörhead = モーターヘッド* Motörhead = モーターヘッド* - Sacrifice = サクリファイス ‎ (CD, Album) CBH Records, Steamhammer5/5(1).
  • Kajitaur says:
    All Gone To Hell is een nummer van de Engelse heavy-metal band Motörhead, geschreven door Kilmister, Campbell en Burston. Voor het eerst verschenen op het album: Sacrifice uitgebracht in Wide Wake, wide awake, hear the silence hiss, Will you break, will you break, ironbinds your wrist, In your face, in your face, see the others flinch, Iron law, Iron claw, don't you move an inch. Strike.
  • Fenrizahn says:
    Metal bands are supposed to lose their energy and power as they age, but Motörhead stubbornly refused to obey that rule, maintaining their string of tough, enjoyable albums into the mid-'90s. Sacrifice, the group's effort, doesn't offer anything new, nor does it display a newfound's just straight-ahead, breakneck fast, ear-shatteringly loud Motörhead, with buzzing guitars.
  • Volkis says:
    All gone to Hell (Tutto andato all’inferno) è la traccia numero sette del dodicesimo album dei Motörhead, Sacrifice, pubblicato l’11 luglio del Formazione Motörhead () Lemmy Kilmister – .
  • Dicage says:
    Sacrifice Motörhead. Type: Full-length Release date: July 11th, Catalog ID: SPV Label: Steamhammer All Gone to Hell Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 8. Make 'Em Blind Show lyrics Co-produced by Ryan Dorn and Motörhead. Recorded at Cherokee Studios, Hollywood. Mixed at Aire LA Studios, Glendale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *