Category: DEFAULT

Aevlord - History Of A New Mankind (CD, Album)

Download Aevlord - History Of A New Mankind (CD, Album)
Label: Tres-Gore Records - TGR01/1 • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Experimental, Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal


Micro Cuts - Muse - Origin Of Symmetry (CD, Album), Salsation - Ralphi Rosario - 45 Miles Of Nerves (Vinyl, Album), Absent - Jobbykrust - The Descent Of Man (Vinyl, LP, Album), Worthless People - Power Man* - Worthless People (Vinyl), Part I - Jarre* - Les Chants Magnétiques = Magnetic Fields (CD, Album), Ted Heath And His Music - Big Band Blues (Vinyl, LP, Album), Come Te Non CÈ Nessuno, Kaj Ti Bo - Amo* - En Dan... (CD, Album), Pink And Black - Robert Plant - Ten From Forty Seven (Vinyl, LP), En Ecoutant Mon Couerchanter, Bottled Mind On The Backside - Superchinchillarescuemission* - Superchinchillarescuemission (CD), Vectracks - Patric Catani - Hitler2000 (Vinyl, LP), Shadow Of The Night - McAuley Schenker Group - Save Yourself (Cassette, Album), Round Every Corner - Petula Clark - Round Every Corner (Vinyl), Hurry Dont Wait - Jeffrey Valantine - Hurry Dont Wait (CD, Album)


  • Kagul says:
    History of a New Mankind Aevlord. Type: Full-length Release date: July 3rd, Catalog ID: TGR01/1 Label: Très-Gore Records Format: CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Reviews; 1. Realm of Purity (loading lyrics) 2. The Apogee (loading lyrics) 3. Tears for a Lost Wisdom.
  • Zulkigal says:
    Jun 21,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS A haunted stronghold · AevLord History of a New Mankind ℗ Pierrick Gilet Released on: Author: Julien .
  • Akigami says:
    History Of A New Mankind, an album by Aevlord on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Jum says:
    Oct 30,  · The demo is entitled "Welcome to My Kingdom" and most work on this album was done by founding member AevLord alone. After that, several other members joined and a complete band was formed. Some time later (in ) a new album called "History of a New Mankind" was released. The band is still active and new material has to be released. The m.
  • Tojora says:
    Oct 08,  · Artist: Aevlord Album: History of a New Mankind Years: Country: France Genre: Avant-Garde Symphonic Black Metal Record Label: Très-Gore Records Website.
  • Dishura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mankind on Discogs. Label: Mojo Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Nu Metal.
  • Nikokinos says:
    AevLord's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.
  • Douzuru says:
    Infos, avis et liens pour History Of A New Mankind, de Aevlord, publié en

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *